The truth shall set you free

General forum for the UK Keratoconus and self-help group members.

Click on the forum name, General Discussion Forum, above.

Moderators: Anne Klepacz, John Smith, Sweet

tommy.dean
Regular contributor
Regular contributor
Keratoconus: Yes, I have KC
Vision: Graft(s) and good vision

The truth shall set you free

Postby tommy.dean » Thu 21 Jun 2007 5:34 pm

http://www.kcfreedom.org/
yes some of the treatments talked about are not available on the nhs but this is something we as a group can change, and make thing better for future keracotonics, please for god's sakes open your eye's people i've been asking you for 10 months now maybe if you wont listen to me you'll listen to this website which has all the information on keracatonus you will ever need, anne & other moderators I'm sorry but your reasoning for censorship is holding this movement back, we need to educate not be scared of the nhs.
tom

Steven Williams
Forum Stalwart
Forum Stalwart
Vision: Other

Postby Steven Williams » Fri 22 Jun 2007 11:48 am

Thanx for that Tom I'll check out that website in more detail tonight.

I for one certainly want to listen and learn after burying my head in the sand concerning KC from 1987-2001.

I am against any form of censorship and totally support article 19 of the United Nations
declaration of human rights.

Freedom of information and education, education, education............absolutely agree.

tommy.dean
Regular contributor
Regular contributor

Postby tommy.dean » Tue 26 Jun 2007 10:32 pm