group logo

UK Keratoconus Self-Help and Support Association

Home Page Discussion Forum Donate

KC Group Committee


At the AGM on March 23rd 2013, 18 people were elected on to the committee.

At the committee meeting that followed the AGM the committee organised itself into the following structure:


  • Anne Klepacz (Chairman)
  • Elaine Nicolay (Vice-Chairman)
  • John Smith (Secretary / Webmaster)
  • Chris Longhorn (Treasurer / Fundraising)
  • Matt Allgood
  • Claire Smith
  • Phil Davis (Procurement)
  • Moira O'Brien
Co-opted members
  • Julia Barby
  • Marian Bargery (West Midlands regional group co-ordinator)
  • Gillian Gruder
  • Claire Harrington (prospective SW regional group co-ordinator)
  • Patricia Lessells (East Midlands regional group co-ordinator)
  • Elizabeth Mair (Scottish regional group co-ordinator)
  • Ali Miraj
  • Mike Oliver
  • John Thatcher
  • Val Pearman
All pages copyright © 2003-9 the UK Keratoconus Self-Help and Support Association
Page last updated: 24 March, 2013